Kindle Worlds – The Vampire Diaries & Gossip Girl

TVD_WhatTheHeartWants_Final

BOOK 1: Golden girl Elena’s dark side takes over and Stefan and Damon struggle to keep her from the destruction that will surely come from loving to her ravenous heart’s content. Now the former prom queen knows what so many girl ghouls before her came to understand: Life sure can suck when you’re a teenage vampire. One more complication that makes nightlife in Mystic Falls an intoxicating brew of heartache and longing: on one hand, Damon is quite happy that vampire Elena is no longer suffering from her brother Jeremy’s cruel death. On the other hand, he’s crushed to discover that, when he turned off her humanity, the act seems to have killed whatever feelings Elena had for him.

But is Jeremy really dead? Not if Elena’s best friend, the obsessive, scheming Bonnie has her way. Fans of The Vampire Diaries books and People’s Choice-winning television series will be thrilled to discover there is way more life (and love) after death in Mystic Falls. Follow the series with Book 2 (Divine Enemy).

Read Excerpt Button

Amazon Buy_

 

TVD_DivineEnemy_Final

BOOK 2: Elena Gilbert is no longer a vampire and is now trying to learn to live with the grief over her brother, Jeremy’s passing. There is also the sobering knowledge that in her previous incarnation she caused so much suffering and death. On top of all that emotional baggage Elena experiences another frustration: A strange, alluring woman arrives in Mystic Falls; the kind of sorceress who can enslave men with a single knowing glance. Is she simply a seductress or someone — or something — more threatening? Yet another evil threatens Elena’s hometown. A mysterious psychopath is stalking Caroline. Suddenly powerless, a mere human being, Elena reaches out to the dark side, imploring Stefan Salvatore for guidance and help. But he’s with Rebekah now. And Elena begins to understand that she’s probably lost him forever. Complicating matters, Tyler and Klaus are prepared to fight over Caroline’s safety. Perhaps even fight to the death. With Mystic Falls suddenly a cauldron of furious, exploding passions, Elena must somehow summon the human strength and cunning to protect friends and banish newfound enemies.

An urgent, at times breathlessly suspenseful mystery, Divine Enemy is an exciting story inspired by the bestselling Vampire Diaries series. Start the series with Book 1 (What the Heart Wants).

Read Excerpt Button

Amazon Buy_

 

GG_WeAllFallDown_Rework_Final

Blair wants Chuck back. And she’s not too proud to beg for his attention. Especially since the Versace gown she’s wearing to New York’s party of the year looks fabulous when she bends down.

It’s summer on the Upper East Side and emotions are hotter than July! Blair is back from Paris, ready to take over Waldorf Designs. She also has her designs on her oldest, hottest flame, who just happens to be throwing the season’s most exclusive affair, an “I Don’t Give a Damn That My Father is a Son of a Bitch – Chuck Bass Isn’t Down for the Count” party. At first, Chuck tells Blair that she is now no more than a sexual plaything to him. But their relationship is truly tested when New York’s celebration of the summer turns into a surprise party. Blair is stolen away from Chuck’s hotel suite. And the kidnapper is suddenly on Chuck’s cell phone. Do exactly as I say, he informs Chuck, or else I’ll kill your favorite party favor.

Full of the delicious, deep-dish gossip that made Blair Waldorf the girl everyone loves to talk about, We All Fall Down is sure to knock out fans of the popular Gossip Girl TV and book series.

Read Excerpt Button

Amazon Buy_

 

Click here to go back to ‘BOOKS’ page

 

 

Advertisements